Latin America Virtual Fair 
February  26TH    -    LIVE VIDEO/VOICE   MEETING WITH COMMUNITY COLLEGES
 - 2 Hours -

Argentina: 7pm - 9pm

Bolivia: 6pm - 8pm

Brazil: 7pm - 9pm

Canada BC: 2pm - 5pm

Canada TO: 5pm - 7pm

Chile: 7pm - 9pm

Colombia: 5pm - 7pm

Costa Rica: 4pm - 6pm

El Salvador: 4pm - 6pm

Ecuador: 5pm - 7pm

Mexico: 4pm - 6pm

Panama: 5pm - 7pm

Paraguay: 7pm - 9pm

Peru: 5pm - 7pm

Uruguay: 7pm - 9pm

Venezuela: 6pm - 8pm

© 2017-21 by 2plus2.org